SOCAL STAFF

Dennis & Patsy Easter

Dennis Easter
District Supervisor
deaster@foursquare.org

805.498.1600 x 7010

Chon Torres Assistant District Supervisor ctorres@foursquare.org 805.498.1600 x 7015

Chon Torres

Assistant District Supervisor
ctorres@foursquare.org
805.498.1600 x 7015

Ashton Fish NextGen Coordinator afish@foursquare.org 805.498.1600 x 7013

Ashton Fish

NextGen Coordinator
afish@foursquare.org
805.498.1600 x 7013

Allison Hester District Administrator ahester@foursquare.org 805.498.1600 x 7012

Allison Hester

District Administrator
ahester@foursquare.org
805.498.1600 x 7012

 
Lesli Smith Assistant to the District Supervisor lsmith@foursquare.org 805.498.1600 x 7010

Lesli Smith

Assistant to the District Supervisor
lsmith@foursquare.org
805.498.1600 x 7010

Joe Hernandez Hispanic Churches Cohort Leader jhernandez@foursquare.org 805.498.1600

Joe Hernandez

Hispanic Churches Cohort Leader
jhernandez@foursquare.org
805.498.1600

Brita Pinkston District Missions Representative bpinkston@foursquare.org pastorbrita@pasadenafoursquare.org 805.498.1600 x 7018

Brita Pinkston

District Missions Representative
bpinkston@foursquare.org
pastorbrita@pasadenafoursquare.org
805.498.1600 x 7018